CNS2013 best paper runner up
TPC Co-Chairs (Prof. Wenjing Lou and Prof. Wade Trappe) present the CNS 2013 best paper runner-up award to the authors of our paper titled "Towards Self-Healing Smart Grid via Intelligent Local Controller Switching under Jamming" (from left to right: Prof. Wenjing Lou, Prof. Yingying Chen, Prof. Wade Trappe, and Prof. Jie Yang).