Researchers
Yuping Huang

Principal Invesigator
Prof. Yuping Huang
yuping.huang@stevens.edu

Yong Meng Sua

research scientist
Dr. Yong Meng Sua
ysua@mtu.edu

Santosh Kumar

Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Santosh Kumar
skphysics@gmail.com

Amin Shahverdi

PhD researcher
Amin Shahverdi
ashahver@stevens.edu

Stephanie Maruca

PhD researcher
Stephanie Maruca
smaruca@stevens.edu

Jiayang Chen

PhD researcher
Jiayang Chen
jchen59@stevens.edu

Mo Li

PhD researcher
Mo Li
mli34@stevens.edu

Malvika G

PhD researcher
Malvika G
mg@stevens.edu

Heng Fan

PhD researcher
Heng Fan
hfan5@stevens.edu

Mingwei Jin

PhD researcher
Mingwei Jin
mjin1@stevens.edu

Lac Nguyen

PhD researcher
Lac Nguyen
lnguyen1@stevens.edu

Patrick Rehain

PhD researcher
Patrick Rehain
prehain@stevens.edu

He Zhang

PhD researcher
He Zhang

hzhang33@stevens.edu

Jiuyi Zhang

PhD researcher
Jiuyi Zhang
jzhang92@stevens.edu

Jeeva

PhD researcher
Jeevanandha Ramanathan
jramana1@stevens.edu

Zhaohui Ma

MS researcher
Zhaohui Ma

zma12@stevens.edu

Zhan Li

MS researcher
Zhan Li

zli88@stevens.edu

Chao Tang

MS researcher
Chao Tang

zli88@stevens.edu

Zitong Zhao

Undergraduate researcher
Zitong Zhao
zzhao21@stevens.edu

Irwin Huang

Undergraduate researcher
Irwin Huang
ihuang8657@bths.edu

Michael Grossbarth

Undergraduate researcher
Michael Grossbarth
mgrossba@stevens.edu.

Jacob

Undergraduate researcher
Jacob Kosowski

jkosowsk@stevens.edu

Alumni
Elliot Pachniak

Elliot Pachniak (2016 fall)
epachnia@stevens.edu

Dylan Sidali

Dylan Sitali
dsidali@stevens.edu

Ivan Dickson

Ivan Dickson (2014-2017: I&E research fellow; CHI research fellow; SMART Scholarship Fellow)
idickson@stevens.edu

Yarden Flatow

Yarden Flatow (2015 Summer)
yardenjflatow@gmail.com

Silvio Maione

Silvio Maione (I&E Scholar, 2015 Summer)
smaione@stevens.edu

Ian Tyger

Ian Tyger (2016 Spring)
ityger@stevens.edu

Jean-Pierre

Jean-Pierre Cazorla (2016 Summer)
jpcazorla33@gmail.com

Kyra Rauschenbach

Kyra Rauschenbach
(Volunteer Undergraduate Researcher, 2016 Summer)

Prof. Lubna Tumeh

Prof. Lubna Tumeh
(Volunteer Researcher, 2015 Fall-2016 Fall)

Darshan Venkatesh Babu

Darshan Venkatesh Babu (2017 Fall, FPGA engineering)
dvenkat1@stevens.edu