| Home | People | Research Areas | Publications | Facilities | Affiliates | Links | News |


Stevens Institute of Technology Nanotechnology Graduate Program

Design and Manufacturing Institute, Professor Kishore Pochiraju, Mechanical Engineering, Director

Highly Filled Materials Institute, Professor Dilhan Kaylon, Chemical Engineering, Director. (2007-08 HfMI Newsletter)

Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education, Beth McGrath, Director

Nanomechanics and Nanomaterials Laboratory
Professor Frank Fisher
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ 07030

last update: June 9, 2009
for more information, contact: Professor Frank Fisher, Department of Mechanical Engineering